Call Today for a FREE Estimate

Proudly Serving Orange, Dutchess, Westchester, Putnam & Ulster Counties

Showroom Hours: M-F 8am-6pm; Sat 9am-4pm

Reviews

20 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 25, 2017 | | Clinton Corners , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was fortunate to find your company when I began my remodeling project at 204 Hobbs Lane, Clinton Corners 12514. This was my first experience in remodeling and I was filled with apprehension after hearing all the “construction horror stories” as well as the shady contractor stories. I walked into your office last March and met Jessica Perez, your office manager. She is a professional who patiently who worked with me in designing a kitchen. She followed each step of the installation process and made sure it went smoothly. She called to check my satisfaction after each stage of work. After I ordered the kitchen, I learned how well organized and professional your organization operates. You made the task flow into a well thought out process and I met the team-delivery was on time and incredibly friendly and concerned, Ceasar installed the system brilliantly and Jessica had ordered every component I could use. I met the granite people and when it came time for the crafting of the granite I met Pete Nieto and was impressed. You spent over an hour measuring and rechecking. The equipment utilized was state of the art, the installation and clean up was impeccable. I never encountered the slightest problem. I was an amateur and all the components were on site. I want to thank you for the installation. It is the major showplace of my remodeling project and visitors frequently praise the job. I needed a hassle free installation and your company personnel achieved that goal on my behalf. I would highly recommend your business to anyone I know and please use my name if any future customer is wondering if you have satisfied customers. I am more than satisfied. Again special thanks to Jessica. I will never forget her help and kindness. She represented your company in a highly professional manner as did the other employees. You certainly put a great team together.

Feb 23, 2017 | | Newburgh , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had to write to tell you how thrilled I am with the granite counter top that was just installed! I am pleased beyond words. From the very first time I visited the showroom, to the actual installation, the process was flawless! I can't thank you enough for the beautiful result. You are true professionals. I highly recommend U.S. Granite to everyone! 5 stars across the board!!

Dec 15, 2016 | | Newburgh , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am way late in getting back to this, but I wanted to take a moment to thank you for donating your wonderful company's time and talent to help prepare a magnificent gift for our Detachment Sergeant Major, Sergeant Major Jason Green. Although I am embarrassingly late in getting back to you, I was very appreciative in learning about your unhesitating assistance in preparing our rock. The meaning behind that simple rock was deep and powerful for us as a detachment and Jason Green. It was a little idea we had that you spontaneously turned into a grand, permanent art piece and memory that Sergeant Major Green will treasure for the rest of his life. Marines are very proud of their service to our country and our way of life, but it is so uplifting and motivating when the local community shows such respect and appreciation for our people and our Corps. We spoke of you and your generosity when we presented the gift. Please accept as a small token of our gratitude this unit coin. I designed it as a bottle opener, but the final product came out a touch small, so it takes some effort to open a bottle, but I hope you will enjoy it.

Sep 12, 2016 | | Newburgh , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are very happy with the countertops they look great. It was a great experience, from dealing with you and Jessica, the person who did the template, and the guys who installed. You and your team answered all our questions, were very knowledgeable, and had great suggestions. Thank you all for everything. We will be back when we are ready to redo our bathroom!

Jun 28, 2016 | | Newburgh , nY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are just thrilled! What beautiful results. Sorry there was so much to do. Your guys worked really really hard! We felt guilty not providing lunch. They didn't even take a break. But the results are spectacular, as you can see. One piece! No one will ever find the seam. They won't sweat it out of us! We will continue to recommend you highly!

Jun 28, 2016 | | Poughkeepsie , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for designing us such a beautiful kitchen! Also our thanks to John and his granite crew for such an incredible job. We are so happy and will give great recommendations for Affordable Granite and Cabinetry! Thanks again!

Feb 7, 2016 | | Lagrangeville , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We wanted to write to you all a very sincere and heartfelt THANK YOU, as we settle in to, and continue our kitchen renovations. From our first visit to your showroom, and being welcomed by Don, to the continued contact, installation, and final "are you happy?" post call from John, you have all been a pleasure to work and do business with. Your customer relations and help throughout our selection, scheduling, and installation process has been more than professional pleasant, and frankly, something you don't find in today's business world. We would be remiss if we didn't mention and thank your installers, Juan and Orlando. They are both personable, professional, and craftsmen to a their work is what is left with the customer, and what the customer ultimately accepts and enjoys. Without their perfection in installing the product, future sales would diminish. They took their time, and did not leave until they were happy, and we were happy. They assure all the work done by everyone in the shop is representative of what Affordable Granite wants to project. Although our kitchen renovation project isn't yet complete, the granite countertop Affordable Granite has installed has become the focal point of our dream kitchen! Thank you all!

Jan 14, 2016 | | Highland , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My wife and I were in the pursuit of excellence when thinking of our dream kitchen and the Granite shop ensured it all became a reality. The owners and staff at the shop were very inviting to us (especially to Bruno, our English bulldog) every step of the way throughout the process. The design team was patient and came through on all the promises they made. The cabinets and quartz are gorgeous and the quality of product and craftsmanship on the install was impeccable

Dec 11, 2015 | | Monroe , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

God blessed us with Neil's recommendation when we needed a granite company for Mother Mary Teresa's sarcophagus. We were blessed with the quality of workmanship that went into the making of both the smaller and quite larger one; there was pride in performance and hard work that was evident to all of us and your men are to be congratulated. We were blessed because you so generously lowered the price of the granite each time. God is never outdone in generosity and we are sure you will be rewarded a hundred fold. Mother Mary Teresa's prayers from heaven and her spiritual daughters' prayers at Marycrest are asking for you, the graces you desire for your families, your work, your friends and yourself. Please feel free to visit our beautiful chapel anytime and spend some quiet time with the Lord so that He may refresh you in body and spirit. Merry Christmas!

Oct 12, 2015 | | Newburgh , NY
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Affordable Granite attention to detail was excellent. The granite counter seams disappear into the field. The porcelain tile back splash was installed over a trowel plaster wall that had a bow. The finished job is perfectly straight and level. We could not ask for a nicer professional relationship. The proof of that is in the finished job.

20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Get a Free Estimate

Send My Info

Quality Cabinetry & Countertops

See What Sets Us Apart From Our Competitors

  • Design & Remodeling Services
  • All Work Done In-house
  • We Consistently Beat Big Box Home Center Service & Quality
  • Extensive Selection
  • 0% Interest-Free Financing
  • Friendly, Knowledgeable Team
  • High-End Service & Products at Competitive Prices
  • Residential & Commercial Services
  • Hablamos Espanol
  • Showrooms in South Carolina & New York

Granite Shop No Interest Financing

best of houzz 2017 kitchen remodeling ny

GET INSPIRED!

Visit M S International's online hub that connects homeowners, designers, and retailers to the hottest trends and happenings in the industry.

MS international trends


Houzz